our services

District Offices

We have four district offices situated around Chitungwiza  namely :Seke South, Seke North, Zengeza and St Marys.

Welfare section

Three libraries (Zengeza library, Unit ‘F’ Seke and St Marys)

Two Community Halls (St Marys Hall and Unit ‘L’ Hall)

Three Welfare Centres (Seke North, Zengeza 3 and Zengeza 1)

Nine Primary Schools which are located in our four district offices.

Parks and Amenities

We have five recreational sites located in our four district offices.

We have two cemeteries the one in Unit ‘L’ which is no longer functioning and the new cemetery located in Nyatsime area.